No Surrender (Visualizer)

No Surrender (Visualizer)

First release from the Rock association Coffin Cørner!


Manu Esteve – Vocals

Xavi Strato – Guitars and Bass

Joi Row – Guitars

Rain Martin (Ten Avatars) – Drums and programming ______________________________________________________

Mixed and mastered at WEST Barcelona

Video edited at WEST Barcelona

Contact: [email protected]

Out in all digital platforms from 1st October 2021!…